Last Update: 
April 7, 2022

What happens to the user's IDEE account when the user's account from our IAM system is deleted because of termination ?

Once the user is deleted on your IAM system, the user can no longer access any of your systems. Our clients can automatically delete that account on IDEE by leveraging SCIM.

Once the user is deleted on your IAM system, the user can no longer access any of your systems. Our clients can automatically delete that account on IDEE by leveraging SCIM.